Prime Time Lacrosse All-Americans

Prime Time Lacrosse All-Americans

Prime Time is proud to announce and recognize our 11 2015 U.S. Lacrosse All-Americans! This year Prime Time players made up half of New York Section 1 All-Americans, five of the 18 Connecticut All-Americans and one of the four Section 9 All-Americans in Joey Sessa (Minisink Valley, NY – Yale commit) who is a four-time All-American.

Prime Time 2015 Decker Curran (Greenwich CT-Michigan commit) is a two-time All-American and was also named to the Senior Under Armour All-American Team consisting of the top 44 players in the country for the Class of 2015.

Cullen Morgan (Fox Lane, NY- Syracuse commit), Will Perry (Greenwich, CT-Providence commit), Jack Drillock (Pleasantville, NY- Siena commit) and RJ Romeo (Wilton, CT –Providence commit) were named All-American’s after the completion of their junior year this year.

In total over 50 of our players received post session accolades consisting of All-State, All-Section, FCIAC First Team and All-Founders League throughout the Tristate.

From the Prime Time 2016 team, Russell Masci (Don Bosco Prep, NJ-Maryland commit) was selected for the New Jersey Under Armour Underclassman team and for the New England Under Armour Team Harrison Bardwell (Wilton, CT-Cornell commit) and Michael Brown (Wilton, CT - Brown commit) were selected for this years team.

Prime Time’s 2016, 2017 & 2018 has over 20 plus committed players. Through our recruiting platform, Prime Time has placed over 100 players since being founded. For more information regarding Prime Time and tryouts for the Summer 2016 season visit us at
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.