Dyers Cup by Sideline Swap + LPG

Dyers Cup by Sideline Swap + LPG

OG dyers and young guns alike, click here to enter the inaugural Dyers Cup. Below are the judges, rules, and prizes.

The Three Judges

gibby Matt Gibson, New York Lizards (@itsmattgibson

Max McCool, OG Dyer Max McCool, OG Dyer (@mccooldyeshop


The rules are simple:

  • Enter here by 3/13/16 (11:59pm EST)

  • Matt and Max will narrow the field at their discretion. The votes will impact their decision, but will not be the only factor. Think of the voting as a tie-breaker between the judges. Decision will be made by 3/26/16 (11:59pm EST).

  • Finalist dyers will create a new head according to the judges instructions. We'll give two weeks to complete.

  • Judges + popular vote chooses a winner

Prizes include:
Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.