71 College Coaches Observe NSCLA National Cup

Midlothian, VA (June, 2014)--The National Scholastic Club Lacrosse Association (NSCLA) and Corrigan Sports Enterprises (CSE) announced today 71 college coaches representing 65 universities were in attendance during the first full day of tournament action at the Warrior NSCLA National Cup. The top summer club team tournament concludes tomorrow at the River City Sportsplex in Midlothian, Virginia.

The Warrior NSCLA National Cup features the top 2015, 2016 and 2017 teams from the NSCLA member programs. This gathering of the best club teams features a playoff format to crown the elite club in each of the graduation years.  Checkout today’s scores: http://www.tourneymachine.com/R4874

Coaches representing the following institutions were in attendance today, including three of the four teams that competed in this year’s Division I Semi-Finals:

o Alderson Broadus
o Bellarmine
o Belmont Abbey
o Bowdoin
o Bridgewater
o Centenary
o Christopher Newport
o Colgate
o Colorado College
o Delaware
o Delaware Valley
o Denver
o Drew
o Drexel
o Florida Southern
o Furman
o Gettysburg
o Goucher
o Hampden-Sydney
o Johns Hopkins
o Lenior-Rhyne
o Limestone
o Loyola
o Lynchburg
o Lynn
o Marist
o Marquette
o Mars Hill
o Mary Washington
o Maryland
o Monmouth
o Mount Union
o Navy
o North Greenville
o Notre Dame
o Oberlin
o Ohio Northern
o Ohio State
o Ohio Valley
o Penn State
o Pfeifer
o Princeton
o Randolph
o Richmond
o Robert Morris
o Rosemont
o Sacred Heart
o Salisbury
o Seton Hill
o Skidmore
o St. Anselm
o St. John’s
o St. Joseph’s
o Stanford
o Stevenson
o Towson
o Vermont
o Virginia
o Virginia Military Institute
o Virginia Wesleyan
o Washington & Lee
o Washington College
o Wingate
o Yale

Back to blog

Leave a comment

Please note, comments need to be approved before they are published.