Video: Bacigalupo's 'Bill Buckner' Moment

Eight new players and coaches joined the ranks of lacrosse immortality Oct. 30, when Scott Bacigalupo, Michael Burnett, Mac Ford, Eleanor Keady Gaffney, Francesca Den Hartog, Jack Kaley, Bonnie Rosen and Mary McCarthy Stefano were inducted as the 53rd class into the National Lacrosse Hall of Fame.

The two videos below feature old-school highlights of Bacigalupo, what Bill Tierney says the goalie meant to Princeton's dynasty years and what Batch says was his most memorable (and perhaps forgettable) moment between the pipes.

More info is available aqui.
Back to blog