Reversible Lifestyle Designs Team USA Uniform For Bowhunter Cup

Reversible Lifestyle Designs Team USA Uniform For Bowhunter Cup

Reversible Lifestyle is at it again with their latest uniform. Following up there Syracuse Alumni Team Uniform they have created a more conservative look for team USA who will be competing at this weekends Bowhunter Cup. Team USA will be taking on Sid Smith, Cody Jamieson, Bret Bucktooth and the rest of the Iroquois National Team. The game will be taking place at the Turning Stone Resort and Casino in Verona NY on Oct 16 at 6:00 PM.

Reversible Lifestyle is an apparel company dedicated to growing the sport of Lacrosse through their custom team uniform business as well as with their own brand of unique lacrosse shorts. For all info with regards to their custom business or the latest line of shorts visit

2011 Bowhunter Roster:

United States

Grant Catalino – Rochester Knighthawks – Maryland ’11
Dan Hardy – Philadelphia Wings – Syracuse ’09
Joe Resetarits – Albany ’12
Greg Rogowski – Boston Blazers – Merrimack ’09
Joe Walters – Rochester Knighthawks – Maryland ’06
Joel White – Rochester Knighthawks – Syracuse ’11

John Galloway – Syracuse ’11
Tom Guadagnolo – Syracuse ’11
Ryan Hotaling – Colorado Mammoth – Nazareth ’07
Jovan Miller – Colorado Mammoth – Syracuse ’11
Max Seibald – Philadelphia Wings – Cornell ’09

Dan Deckelbaum – Philadelphia Wings – Delaware ’07
Ryan Maciaszek – Buffalo Bandits – Nazareth ’06
Steve Panarelli – Philadelphia Wings – Syracuse ’07
Chris Schiller – Rochester Knighthawks – Penn State ’99
Joe Smith – Philadelphia Wings – Towson ’05

Ginny Capicchioni – New Jersey Storm – Sacred Heart ’01
Jake Henhawk – Rochester Knighthawks

Coaches: Tom Ryan, Randy Fraser, Blane Harrison, Regy Thorpe

Iroquois Nationals

Cory Bomberry: Rochester Knighthawks
Brett Bucktooth: Buffalo Bandits – Syracuse ’06
Dean Hill: Edmonton Rush – Brock ’05
Peter Jacobs: Rochester Knighthawks
Cody Jamieson: Rochester Knighthawks – Syracuse ’10
Delby Powless: Buffalo Bandits – Rutgers ’05
Roger Vyse: Buffalo Bandits – Limestone ’05

Travis Hill: Minnesota Swarm – Canisius ’04
Cody Johnson: Rochester Knighthawks – Onondaga CC ’09
Tom Montour: Buffalo Bandits
Jeremy Thompson: Buffalo Bandits – Syracuse ’11

Ron Cogan: Rochester Knighthawks
Isaiah Kicknosway: Buffalo Bandits – Orange Coast ’09
Sid Smith: Rochester Knighthawks – Syracuse ’09
Brandon Swamp: Buffalo Bandits – Potsdam ’07
Holdon Vyse: Rochester Knighthawks – Onondaga CC ’09

Angus Goodleaf – Buffalo Bandits
Jeff Powless – Buffalo Bandits – Bucknell ’03

Coaches: Duane Jacobs, Ron Henry, Stuart Montour, Barry Powless

To purchase tickets to the Bowhunter Cup visit Ticketmaster.
Back to blog