North Squad Named for Under Armour Junior College Elite Lacrosse Showcase

Baltimore, Md. (June 16, 2014) ─ Under Armour, Inc. (NYSE: UA) and Corrigan Sports Enterprises, Inc. announced the North roster for the new Junior College (JUCO) Elite Lacrosse Showcase.

Three teams (North, Metro, South) will compete at the JUCO Elite Showcase on Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Classic weekend in Baltimore July 11-13. Each team will play two games on the evening of July 11.

The JUCO tryouts are open to male players who have just graduated, are currently enrolled or entering a two-year Junior College. Players are judged by a panel of knowledgeable sources including coaching experts from that region. Each JUCO team consists of a maximum of 24 players and are chosen based on position and their performance at that day's tryout.

For more information about the event, visit You can also follow the event on Twitter at Use the hashtag: #UAALLAMERICA.

Name Junior College Hometown Position
Dane Bentley Onondaga Amherst, NY Attack
Jeffrey Conley Onondaga North Syracuse, NY LSM
Robert Elbers Onondaga Syracuse, NY Mid-field
Michael Ferranti Broome Port Crane, NY Mid-field
Clay Fickenscher Onondaga Cortland, NY LSM
Brian Flanagan Monroe Whitesboro, NY Defense
Brandon Grace Finger Lakes Penn Yan, NY M/FO
Jason Ketchoyian Onondaga Binghamton, NY Goalie
Sean Kidder Genesee Livonia, NY LSM
Mitchell Kinney Genesee Hemlock, NY Mid-field
Tyler Kopen Onondaga Wynnewood, PA Mid-field
Jeremy Leary SUNY Delhi Oneonta, NY Attack
Tracy Maracle Genesee Lockport, NY Defense
Nate Martina Genesee East Amherst, NY Goalie
Devan Martinez Broome Binghamton, NY M/FO
Zach Moore Monroe Corning,NY M/FO
Brian Moran Monroe Buffalo, NY Attack
Lindsey Pound Monroe Henderson, NY LSM
Zak Sealy Onondaga Syracuse, NY Defense
Joshua Spence Finger Lakes Rochester, NY Mid-field
Cyrus Spruce Genesee Salamanca, NY Attack
Kenny Tomeno Onondaga Webster, NY Mid-field
Jake Weddell Onondaga Manchester, UK Attack
Anthony Zangari Onondaga Lancaster, PA Defense

COACHING STAFF: Dave Kramer (Head Coach), Larry Collins and Dan Moriarty. Kramer is the former head coach at Herkimer CC
Back to blog