Long Island Boys Roster Selected for the 2014 Under Armour All-America Underclass Lacrosse Tournament

Baltimore, Md. (June 13, 2014) - Corrigan Sports Enterprises and Under Armour®, Inc. (NYSE: UA) announced today the roster of boys who will represent the Long Island region at the 2014 Under Armour Underclass Lacrosse Tournament. The sport’s most prestigious underclassmen tournament will feature girls and boys teams from Baltimore, Long Island, Midwest, New England, New Jersey, Philadelphia, South, Upstate New York, Washington, D.C., and West and consist of players from the graduating classes of 2015-17.

The event will take place July 11-13 at Johnny Unitas Stadium on the campus of Towson University in Towson, MD. Over the three days, the teams will battle in a 10-team pool play tournament. The weekend is capped off on Sunday at 3:30 pm when the winner of each pool will face off for the championship.

The Underclass Tournament is part of the Under Armour All-America Lacrosse Classic weekend, which features 88 of the nation’s best high school senior boys and girls facing off July 12th at Towson’s Johnny Unitas Stadium.

COACHING STAFF: Jay Mauro (Sachem North HS), Mike Draper (Massapequa HS), Greg Breres, and Jack Moran (Chaminade HS).

For more information about the event, visit www.underarmourlacrosse.com. You can also follow the event on Twitter at www.twitter.com/CSELax. Use the hashtag: #UAALLAMERICA.

Name Graduation Year High School Position
Christopher Adamo 2016 St. Anthony's LSM
Griffin Barnathan 2015 Massapequa Mid-Field
John (Jack) Brennan 2015 Chaminade Attack
Lucas Capobianco-Hogan 2017 Mount Sinai Defense
Blake Carrara 2016 Riverhead LSM
Matthew Cirrone 2017 Ward Melville Defense
John Daniggelis 2015 Smithtown East Mid-Field
Paul Dilena 2015 Massapequa Attack
Quinten Germain 2015 Chaminade Defense
Jacob Giacalone 2016 Sachem North Goalie
Andre Gomez 2016 Half Hollow Hills East Mid-Field
Austin Henningsen 2015 Northport Face-off
Brendan Kearns 2015 Chaminade Attack
Joseph Licciardi 2015 St. Anthony's Mid-Field
Brendan McDougal 2015 Lynbrook Goalie
Conor Muldoon 2015 Garden City Attack
Thomas O'Connell 2015 Chaminade Mid-Field
Keegan Reilly 2015 Huntington Defense
James Sullivan 2015 Garden City Mid-Field
Jack Tigh 2015 Chaminade Mid-Field
Jared Warner 2015 Baldwin Mid-Field
Brian Willetts 2015 Smithtown East Attack
Tommy Wright 2015 Garden City LSM
Nicholas Yevoli 2015 Massapequa Mid-Field
Back to blog